Staff

Directory

Executive Director – Bernie Fried • 913-647-7293
bfried@bethshalomkc.org

Associate Executive Director • Stefanie Williams • 913-647-7292
swilliams@bethshalomkc.org

RFEC Director – Judy Jacks Berman • 913-647-7287
jjb@bethshalomkc.org

Director of Youth & Family Programming – Becca Levine • 913-647-7282
blevine@bethshalomkc.org

Facilities Manager – Juan Garza • 913-647-7288
jgarza@bethshalomkc.org 

Staff

Assistant to Judy Jacks Berman • Early Childhood Reception
Debbie Beznovsky and Phyllis Kalender • 
913-647-7285
rfec@bethshalomkc.org

Bookkeeping – Pam Fite • 913-647-7271
pfite@bethshalomkc.org

Marketing, Communications & Membership – Ritz Dasgupta • 913-647-7269
ritzd@bethshalomkc.org

Administrative Assistant & Ritual Coordinator – Melanie Maxwell-Shelkey • 913-647-7281
rabbiassistant@bethshalomkc.org