Staff

Directory

Executive Director- Bernie Fried • 913 647-7279
bfried@bethshalomkc.org

RFEC Director- Judy Jacks Berman • 913 647-7287
jjb@bethshalomkc.org

Programming & Youth Director
Stephanie Williams  • 913 647-7292
swilliams@bethshalomkc.org

Enrichment Coordinator
Farrah Udell • 913 647-7282
fudell@bethshalomkc.org

Facilities Manager – Bob Copeland
913-647-7288
mailto:bcopeland@bethshalomkc.org

Staff

Berger, Dahlia
Reception Desk & Scroll Design • 913-647-7279
dberger@bethshalomkc.org

Beznovsky, Debbie
Assistant to Judy Jacks Berman • Early Childhood Reception
913-647-7285
debbieb@bethshalomkc.org

Copeland, Bob
Facilities Manager • 913 647-7288
bcopeland@bethshalomkc.org

Fite, Pam
Bookkeeping • 
913 647-7271
pfite@bethshalomkc.org

Goldstein, Jill
Assistant to Tahl Ben-Yehuda, Ritual •  
913 647-7286
jgoldstein@bethshalomkc.org

Hoffman, Martha
Membership & IT • 913 647-7283
mhoffman@bethshalomkc.org

Trinity Standridge
Assistant to Rabbi Glickman & Shabbat Brochure • 913 647-7281
rabbiassistant@bethshalomkc.org

Phyllis Kalender
Assistant to Judy Jacks Berman- Early Childhood Reception • 913-647-7285
rfec@bethshalomkc.org