Staff

Directory

Executive Director- Bernie Fried • 913 647-7293
bfried@bethshalomkc.org

RFEC Director- Judy Jacks Berman • 913 647-7287
jjb@bethshalomkc.org

Programming & Youth Director
Stephanie Williams  • 913 647-7292
swilliams@bethshalomkc.org

Facilities Manager – Juan Garza
913-647-7288
juangarza@bethshalomkc.org 

Staff

Dahlia Berger
Publications • 913-647-7269
dberger@bethshalomkc.org

Debbie Beznovsky and Phyllis Kalender
Assistant to Judy Jacks Berman • Early Childhood Reception
913-647-7285
rfec@bethshalomkc.org

Pam Fite
Bookkeeping • 
913 647-7271
pfite@bethshalomkc.org

Jill Goldstein
Assistant to Tahl Ben-Yehuda •  
913 647-7279
jgoldstein@bethshalomkc.org

Maggie Hultman
Membership Coordinator • 913 647-7283
maggieh@bethshalomkc.org

Trinity Standridge
Assistant to Rabbi Glickman, Ritual Coordinator • 913 647-7281
rabbiassistant@bethshalomkc.org